Class of 2020

2020 has been the most unusual of times for our graduating students.

Unfortunately, we did not get to give our students the farewell that they deserve – but here are some memories of a special group of students we had the privilege to work with over the past 6 years.

Nadine Brickley
Stephanie Brosnan
Cole Kelleher
Aaron Casey
Christopher Cronin
Tabitha Crowley
Kelly Egan
Musa Faruq
Shelly Geary
Aaron Hegarty
Seán Hosford
Jodie Hutchinson
Hilal Jan
Tadhg Kearney
Denise Kelleher
Ethan Kent
Cal Lane
Eoin Lonergan
Chelsea Martin
Josh McAuliffe
Kyle McCarthy
Chloe Nelligan
David Novak
Evan O’Brien
Michelle O’Donoghue
Michaela O’Donovan
Kian O’Keeffe
Amy O’Leary
Kieran O’Leary
Jamie O’Neill
Ciarán O’Reilly
Ciara O’Sullivan
James Quinn
Sana Saleem
Aimee Sheehan
Mark Stanton
Matthew Stevens
Sophie Varian
Lifei Weng
Shanikka Wyse

The full video for our graduating Leaving Certificate and Leaving Certificate Applied Students

The various segments of our Graduation Video:

Reflection by Fr. Brophy

Message from our Guests of Honour

Thank You from the class of 2020


Messages from Past Students

Sixth Year Montage

Staff Farewells to the Class of 2020

Message from Mr. Hurley, Year Head

Message from Ms. Daly, Deputy Principal

Message from Mr. Golden, Principal

Trailer for our Graduation Night